When I save a spreadsheet to CSV, only the active sheet is saved. The first time
I ever did it, I might have cared about the warning, but now I do not.
Please allow me, in a similar fashion to firefox, to elect to never see this
message again via a checkbox. It should, ideally, default to checked.
See also: 54761